Board of Directors

The Omaha Executives Association is governed by five elected officers and an eight member Board of Directors.
The officers are as follows.


First Vice President

Second Vice President



The officers are elected for a 6 month term. The member representatives elected to the Board of Directors serve for one year. Four new representatives are elected each term. OEA maintains an office run by an Executive Director.

OEA Executive Board

Member Photo
Position Member Company
President Frank Haverkamp Sunbelt Brokers & TeamMates Vending
1st Vice President Debbie Bremer PIP Printing
2nd Vice President Maggie Mellema Studio C41
Secretary Scott Dye Baird Holm Law Firm
Treasurer Kevin Malick Appreciated Advertising

OEA Board Members

Member Company
Doug Dreessen Thompson, Dreessen & Dorner
Craig Chipperfield Acreage Fences
Pat Duesman Chicago Lumber Company
Mike Roseland Profit Advantage Direct
John LaRandeau Watkins Concrete
Jonathan Patton JM Web Designs
Brian Sauser Moylan Ice Plex
Steve Rease Prairie Construction